Search found 887 matches

by AJT
Sat Jan 05, 2019 11:00 am
Forum: Classifieds
Topic: Camping Stove SOLD
Replies: 0
Views: 115

Camping Stove SOLD

SOLD Brand new never used free to a good home, pick up or delivery by SE pony express
Image
by AJT
Fri Dec 28, 2018 11:14 am
Forum: Classifieds
Topic: Garage Clear Out
Replies: 0
Views: 293

Garage Clear Out

I am clearing out my fathers garage and have the tools below mostly free to good home, collection or delivery by SE pony express. Metal car ramps, SOLD http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q224/AJThomson/20181222_111514_1.jpg Bench Grinder, SOLD http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q224/AJThomson/201812...
by AJT
Thu Nov 29, 2018 11:46 pm
Forum: Newbies
Topic: Just joined up...
Replies: 27
Views: 1084

Re: Just joined up...

:welcome
by AJT
Tue Nov 13, 2018 11:46 pm
Forum: Newbies
Topic: New Member “Type 116”
Replies: 26
Views: 1133

Re: New Member “Type 116”

:welcome
by AJT
Sun Sep 30, 2018 9:51 pm
Forum: Newbies
Topic: Hello from Peterhead
Replies: 17
Views: 744

Re: Hello from Peterhead

:welcome
by AJT
Tue Aug 14, 2018 10:37 pm
Forum: Newbies
Topic: Hi from Kintore
Replies: 18
Views: 1358

Re: Hi from Kintore

:welcome
by AJT
Sat Jul 07, 2018 10:23 pm
Forum: Newbies
Topic: So I bought a Lotus
Replies: 16
Views: 1466

Re: So I bought a Lotus

:welcome
by AJT
Wed Mar 07, 2018 5:55 pm
Forum: General Chat
Topic: Dog Protection
Replies: 16
Views: 1342

Re: Dog Protection

Andy at Tinthaus has done my Elise a couple of times.
http://www.tinthausedinburgh.co.uk/default.html
by AJT
Wed Feb 14, 2018 11:29 pm
Forum: Newbies
Topic: Both feet first
Replies: 11
Views: 1442

Re: Both feet first

:welcome
by AJT
Sun Dec 24, 2017 8:54 pm
Forum: Newbies
Topic: Joining
Replies: 18
Views: 1169

Re: Joining

:welcome
by AJT
Sun Dec 24, 2017 8:18 pm
Forum: General Chat
Topic: 18 great years...
Replies: 69
Views: 6146

Re: 18 great years...

:cry: So sad to hear that UJI is no more, hope you find a way back into a Lotus.
by AJT
Sun Nov 05, 2017 10:55 pm
Forum: Newbies
Topic: New from old rayne, near inverurie
Replies: 13
Views: 1440

Re: New from old rayne, near inverurie

:welcome
by AJT
Sat Aug 26, 2017 10:12 pm
Forum: Newbies
Topic: Hello
Replies: 16
Views: 1718

Re: Hello

:welcome
by AJT
Sun Aug 20, 2017 8:46 pm
Forum: Newbies
Topic: hello
Replies: 14
Views: 1307

Re: hello

:welcome